Urban Gateways Administrative Office:

100 S State St Floor 4
Chicago, IL 60603
312.922.0440

Our office is accessible via most CTA train lines – Monroe Red & Blue Line stations, Adams & Wabash station for Brown, Orange, Pink, Green, and Purple Lines. We’re also easily accessible by bus and Metra. Parking: 17 E Adams is our preferred garage, but there are a number of self parking options nearby including the Millennium Park garage. Check in with your staff contact person if you are visiting us at our admin office. The WeWork entrance door is on the south side of Monroe, just west of State Street (1 W Monroe). If you are visiting between 9-6 Monday through Friday, you can check in at the WeWork lobby on the 4th floor. Otherwise your staff contact person can give you entry instructions.

 

Street Level:

1637 N Ashland Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
773.862.5331

Street Level is about a 10-minute walk from the CTA Blue Line’s Division station; Ashland and North Avenue buses are just down the block, and the Clybourn UP-N Metra station is close by. Street parking is generally available in the neighborhood.

Programs & More

Touring Performances:

Claire Meyers
312.445.2743
c
meyers@urbangateways.org

Residencies & Workshops:

Dee Dee Pacheco
312.445.2744
dpacheco@urbangateways.org

Street Level:

Matt Woods
773.862.5331
mwoods@urbangateways.org

Teen Arts Pass:

Tarah Ortiz Durnbaugh
312.445.2750
tortiz@urbangateways.org

Donations:

Hailee Moore
312.445.2752
hmoore@urbangateways.org

Press:

Abby Prescott
312.445.2755
aprescott@urbangateways.org

For additional contact information, see our staff list.